Abuzer Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • a@colak.eu
  • Managing director

Etienne Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630- 960520
  • e@colak.eu
  • Foreign sales

Leman Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960522
  • l.colak@colak.eu
  • Accounting Vendors

Nalan Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • n.colak@colak.eu
  • Personnel & Controlling

Hans Möller


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605250
  • h.moeller@colak.eu
  • Head of steel construction

Ramo Haznadar


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605214
  • r.haznadar@colak.eu
  • Engineer Steel Construction

Elvis Blazevic


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605256
  • e.blazevic@colak.eu
  • Head of Aluminium Construction

Nicole Bumblies


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • n.bumblies@colak.eu
  • Accounting

Zafer Celimli


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605255
  • z.celimli@colak.eu
  • Head of Military Logistics

Kadir Demir


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605213
  • k.demir@colak.eu
  • Head of Military Logistics