Abuzer Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • a@colak.eu
  • Geschäftsführung

Etienne Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630- 960520
  • e@colak.eu
  • Vertrieb Ausland

Leman Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960522
  • l.colak@colak.eu
  • Rechnungswesen Kreditoren

Nalan Colak


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • n.colak@colak.eu
  • Personal und Controlling

Hans Möller


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605250
  • h.moeller@colak.eu
  • Leitung Stahlbau

Ramo Haznadar


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605214
  • r.haznadar@colak.eu
  • Ingenieur Stahlbau

Elvis Blazevic


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605256
  • e.blazevic@colak.eu
  • Leitung Aluminumabteilung

Nicole Bumblies


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 960520
  • n.bumblies@colak.eu
  • Rechnungswesen & Kalkulation

Zafer Celimli


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605255
  • z.celimli@colak.eu
  • Leiter Militär Logistik

Kadir Demir


  • +49 (0) 2630 - 9605213
  • k.demir@colak.eu
  • Leiter Militär Logistik